jump to navigation

If video games kill, what about the Bible? March 21, 2005

Posted by rjdohnert in Software reviews.
trackback

Very good editorial, on News.com. Personally Im against them killing off violent computer games. Personally I love them and I wouldnt have anything else to express myself. They allow me to indulge my darker side without having to go out here and actually do it. Think about it, GTA I can kill cops and hookers without leaving the comfort of my Lay-z-boy. I think they need stronger checks to keep it out of the hands of minors, but for adults, F-it, we can play whatever we want.

Comments»

1. Rob - February 6, 2006

I enjoy reading through your blog. By the way, if you are interested in talking about a link exchange with me at http://best-kid-games-online.com, please let me know.


Leave a Reply

