jump to navigation

I have a fan. September 24, 2005

Posted by rjdohnert in Software reviews.
trackback

Today I was at a Linux installfest in Virginia when I got approached by a guy that reads Channel9 and recognized me and my blog.  He actually likes my content, thanks dude.  I need all the fans I can get.  

Yes I was at a Linux installfest.  No Im nut a sudden convert, hell I cant use Blogger for Word on Linux :P.  Anyway, its an event I often go to because this one isn’t all about Linux.  We not only help with Linux related stuff, we also help with the BSD’s, Windows, Mac  and tech in general.  Most of its Linux  but we are diversified.  Its sponsored by a tech school so we get a lot of turnout.  When you say geek congregation everyone tends to flock with all kinds of computer problems.  It was nice, I was iout there until about 4pm.

Comments»

1. ertryytyt - August 9, 2006

Here are some links that I believe will be interested


Leave a Reply

