jump to navigation

Robert Scoble leaving Microsoft. June 12, 2006

Posted by rjdohnert in Tech News.
trackback

eWeek is reporting that famed Microsoft blogger, Robert Scoble, is leaving the company to join a startup to become Vice president of content. Creating shows and overseeing operations at Podtech.net.

Link To Story

Link To Scobelizer Blog Entry

PodTech.net 

My Take; Robert is a truly stand up guy and I wish him nothing but the best in his future with Podtech.net. i look forward to seeing what Content they put up. So Scoble hopefully one day I will see you in the Valley.  As for my Channel9 post that I put up putting in a bid to be Microsofts new geek blogger, it was a tongue in cheek type post.  No disrespect was intended in regards to Robert.  For people who were offended and by the amount of feedback Im getting I think more than a few were, I apologize.  

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

