jump to navigation

Playing MP3 tracks during F-Spot slideshow August 28, 2006

Posted by rjdohnert in Interesting Reads.
trackback

During my usage of Ubuntu I have had to do a couple of photo slideshows for some events.  Picasa kept spitting out audio I/O errors so I started F-Spot and started Rythmbox.  Started my Slideshow and raised the volume so the music came from Rythmbox.  Played the whole collection without a problem and displayed my slideshow flawlessly.  Just a little unobvious tip for an obvious problem.

Comments»

1. pompeii slot machine - December 14, 2006

foxwoods slot machine

play slot machine

2. AnferTuto - July 27, 2007

Hola faretaste
mekodinosad


Leave a Reply

