jump to navigation

Mandriva derived Backgrounds May 10, 2007

Posted by rjdohnert in Uncategorized.
trackback

I like the spring theme in Mandriva.  So I got the wallpaper, removed the text and decided to change the colors from the orange only to a few other colors.  I dont know if they are copyrighted and if Mandriva asks me to remove them I will obviously have no choice. So enjoy them and if you have any complaints, compliments etc.  You know where to send them.

one-1280×800.png

two-1280×800.png

three-1280×800.png

four-1280×800.png five-1280×800.png

Comments»

1. Peter - May 10, 2007

I was actually looking for this wallpaper yesterday, but couldn’t find it anywhere. And now I have 5 versions. Thanks!

2. djitz! - July 25, 2007

Yeah, I like the Mandriva Spring Theme also.
Thanks for making it available! I thought I got to install a Mandriva first.. 😀


Leave a Reply

